• The Super Sedan East Coast Classic will be held this Sunday night at the Fraser Shores, Maryborough Speedway, with a quality field entered.

    National Champion, Matty Pascoe will be looking to win his third feature race in a row, when he headlines the starting list.
    West Australian, Gary Higgs, who finished second to Pascoe last Saturday night in Brisbane will fly back from Perth to take part in Sunday nights event.

    He will be joined by Sean Black who returns after competing in last weekends National Modified Sedan Title, Matt Williams, Wayne Randall and Justin Randall, all of whom will be prominent.

    Racing commences at 4.00pm with events also scheduled for Junior Sedans.

    Nominations

    C0 Justin Randall
    A1 Matt Pascoe
    RK3 Matt Williams
    M5 Craig Shaw
    C6 Wayne Randall
    M8 Gordon Shaw
    M16 Sam Grundy
    C20 Nicholas Okeefe
    Q26 Sean Black
    C56 David Okeefe
    CR72 Shayne Lau
    W81 Gary Higgs

    Photo: Wayne Randall
    Photo courtesy of ShayneTWright
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 20, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Riverland Speedway