Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The 2021 Easter Sprintcar Trail promises to be an exciting weekend of racing at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool is all set to host the final night of action on Sunday April 4, 2021.

    With larger than expected fields in all three divisions, there is potential for the on-track action to kick off at the earlier time of 4.40pm for Sprintcar Engines Starts.

    For those travelling to the venue, it is to be remembered that:

    • There is no Camping
    • The Highway Gates will Open from 2.00pm (Please do not park outside the gates as the Police will issue fines)
    • The Overflow Car Park on the Allansford Side of the Complex will be in use.
    • The Extra Exit Gate (Warrnambool Side) and Traffic Management will also be used at the completion of the night.
    • The Pit Gates for competitors will Open at 1pm.
    • The Public Gates will Open from 4pm.
    • On Track Action will kick off at 4.40pm.
    • On-Line Ticket Sales cease at midnight on Saturday Night. Get Yours Now to avoid disappointment.
    • Don’t forget Daylight Savings Ends on Saturday Night, so all times above are Eastern Standard Time.

    Safe Travels everyone and a Happy Easter To All.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Alexandra
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Roma International Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway