• WORKING BEE's are set for Sunday 21st and Sunday 28th of October
    commencing at 10am. All are encouraged to attend.
    (can all with keys please attend this Sunday)

    PRACTICE
    Practice is on Saturday 3rd November from 2pm to 5pm followed by a BBq.
    All drivers must have a current license.
    A one day can be obtained from the internet prior to the day.
    All officials are welcome to attend.
    Cost is $25.00 a driver.

    SOCIAL EVENT
    A trivia night is set for Friday 23rd November. More information to follow.

    FIG 8
    Fig 8's are running on the 17th of November.
    Anyone organizing a car will need to have a current license.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, January 19, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway