• WORKING BEE's are set for Sunday 21st and Sunday 28th of October
    commencing at 10am. All are encouraged to attend.
    (can all with keys please attend this Sunday)

    PRACTICE
    Practice is on Saturday 3rd November from 2pm to 5pm followed by a BBq.
    All drivers must have a current license.
    A one day can be obtained from the internet prior to the day.
    All officials are welcome to attend.
    Cost is $25.00 a driver.

    SOCIAL EVENT
    A trivia night is set for Friday 23rd November. More information to follow.

    FIG 8
    Fig 8's are running on the 17th of November.
    Anyone organizing a car will need to have a current license.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway