Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • WORKING BEE's are set for Sunday 21st and Sunday 28th of October
    commencing at 10am. All are encouraged to attend.
    (can all with keys please attend this Sunday)

    PRACTICE
    Practice is on Saturday 3rd November from 2pm to 5pm followed by a BBq.
    All drivers must have a current license.
    A one day can be obtained from the internet prior to the day.
    All officials are welcome to attend.
    Cost is $25.00 a driver.

    SOCIAL EVENT
    A trivia night is set for Friday 23rd November. More information to follow.

    FIG 8
    Fig 8's are running on the 17th of November.
    Anyone organizing a car will need to have a current license.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Latrobe Speedway