Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Troy Batchelor is the motorcycle speedway studio guest on today's episode of the internet speedway show Thursday Thunder.

    The interview is available to watch now on [www.thursdaythunder.com.au] and starts about 12 minutes into the show.

    Batchelor is a favourite for the CBS Bins South Australian Solo Championship at Gillman Speedway on Saturday, 8 December, having won the time four times in row from 2008-11 before missing last season's event.

    This is the last Gillman meeting before Christmas.

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, December 29, 2017

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018

  • Laang Speedway