• Sprintcars you asked for. Sprintcars you will get. Saturday March the 2nd will see the V8 winged warriors return to Timmis Speedway for the Final Round of the Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers All Star Challenge. Teams from all over the country will converge on the venue in a battle to try and take out the series championship. Its tight at the top of the standings at the moment with only round 7 to be completed In Horsham prior to the final round in Mildura. Brad Foster Holds a mere 10 point lead going into Round 7 over Sam Putland, with Colin Brooks & Phil lock tied on 1357, only 14 points seperating the top 4. Rookie Sensation Brenton Farrer has electrified the crowd with his talent and is sitting 10th in points and leads the rookie standings by a whopping 303 points.

    Mildura Speedway Drivers Club President Dave Dolic is excited about the return of the Sprintcars to our track. " The committee has been working overtime behind the scenes to make this event a huge success, and we welcome the All Star Sprintcars back to our town".

    A large field of supports classes is set to round out the action packed night with Round 3 of the Easymix 1467 Modified Production Sereis, along with Wingless Sprints, Street Stocks, AMCA Nationals and Juniors.

    Gates open at 5pm with Sprintcar Eng Starts and time trials starting at 5:30pm.

    Head straight out Deakin Ave. Fully catered, NO BYO by Law.



    Photo by Darren Shaddock

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • Darlington
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway