Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Sprintcars you asked for. Sprintcars you will get. Saturday March the 2nd will see the V8 winged warriors return to Timmis Speedway for the Final Round of the Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers All Star Challenge. Teams from all over the country will converge on the venue in a battle to try and take out the series championship. Its tight at the top of the standings at the moment with only round 7 to be completed In Horsham prior to the final round in Mildura. Brad Foster Holds a mere 10 point lead going into Round 7 over Sam Putland, with Colin Brooks & Phil lock tied on 1357, only 14 points seperating the top 4. Rookie Sensation Brenton Farrer has electrified the crowd with his talent and is sitting 10th in points and leads the rookie standings by a whopping 303 points.

    Mildura Speedway Drivers Club President Dave Dolic is excited about the return of the Sprintcars to our track. " The committee has been working overtime behind the scenes to make this event a huge success, and we welcome the All Star Sprintcars back to our town".

    A large field of supports classes is set to round out the action packed night with Round 3 of the Easymix 1467 Modified Production Sereis, along with Wingless Sprints, Street Stocks, AMCA Nationals and Juniors.

    Gates open at 5pm with Sprintcar Eng Starts and time trials starting at 5:30pm.

    Head straight out Deakin Ave. Fully catered, NO BYO by Law.



    Photo by Darren Shaddock

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • TBA ( To Be Announced )
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Heartland Speedway