• Due to the unavailability of essential services at Wangaratta City Speedway for this weekends scheduled meeting, the meeting has been postponed.

    It has been rescheduled for Saturday 23rd March.

    Please make sure nominations for this meeting are in to the Club Secretary by 8pm Sunday 17th March.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 8, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway