• The race meeting set down for Nowra Speedway this weekend, 9th March, featuring the Compact Speedcars has cancelled. No alternate date has been set at this stage.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, August 18, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway