Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • A quality field of Compact Speedcars will converge on the nations Capital tomorrow for the ACT Titles at ACT Speedway Canberra.

    Its been a lean few months for the Compact Speedcars as far as racing is concerned, several wash outs have meant drivers have had to sit in their sheds and watch over their pride and joys so the anticipation of getting in some racing laps has the boys frothing at the mouth.

    The action will start at 10.00am Sunday with gates opening at 8.00am. A full day of exciting Speedway is guaranteed, so make sure your there to be a part of the action.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021

  • Riverland Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway