Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The VCSC head out for their last race of the season and the final round of the 2013 Xtreme Series on Saturday 25th May at Rushworth Speedway. A special mention must be made of Jarrod Taylor who is making his compact speedcar debet in the #59 car of Brad Day. Jared has made his way across from New Zealand to get a taste of some compact action! Here are the nominations:

    NZ 59 Jared Taylor
    NSW 55 Carl Yenne
    Vic 48 Robbie Gordon
    Vic 3 Leigh Forlston
    Vic 9 Troy Wolley
    Vic 77 Johnney Kryoicon
    Vic 58 Joe Lostitch
    Vic 42 Micheal Dickson
    Vic 25 Justin McMinn
    Vic 6 Peter Robotham
    Vic 32 Chris Curren
    Vic 75 Micheal Griffths
    Vic 12 Brad Day
    Vic 18 Andrew Lardner
    Vic 2 Jamie Laird
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA