Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • To ALL members, friends and supporters of Compact Speedcars you are invited to a night of fine food, some drinks and a punt on the Gee Gee's at Tabcorp Park Menangle on 3rd August 2013 when the NSW Compact Speedcar Club celebrate their 2012-2013 season with their Annual Presentation Awards.

    Please contact Rob on 0402 595 195 to reserve your seats.


New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, August 25, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA