Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • To ALL members, friends and supporters of Compact Speedcars you are invited to a night of fine food, some drinks and a punt on the Gee Gee's at Tabcorp Park Menangle on 3rd August 2013 when the NSW Compact Speedcar Club celebrate their 2012-2013 season with their Annual Presentation Awards.

    Please contact Rob on 0402 595 195 to reserve your seats.


New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021

  • Riverland Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway