• The 2014 South Australian AMCA Nationals state title is locked in loaded for Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway this Saturday night (25.01-2014). With a stout field of 25 competitors and many travelling from far and wide for a crack at the title; Western Australia, Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria the South Aussies the local chargers will have their work cut of for them defending home state pride as the honour of wearing the SA #1 goes up for grabs.

    The creditable line up of West Aussie drivers are coming over with generous support from Auscub Service PTY LTD, Kalgoorlie Mine Contractors, KK Machinery and Boyes Equipment Svs.
    WA91 David Boyes built by Cardy Race Components
    WA7 Shaun Cubbage built by ASB Racing
    WA4 Greg Horan built by ASB Racing
    WA57 Brett Morrison build by West Chassis former SA1 winning car.

    AMCA SA would like to thank Lucas Oils and Sprint Auto Parts Salisbury for the generous support as naming rites sponsors for this event and also the Murray Bridge Speedway for hosting this event.

    Competitor nominations at time of writing:
    SA2 Michael Qualman
    SA3 Jason Sloper
    SA9 Mick Brougham
    SA13 Tegan Martin
    SA18 Danny Prade
    SA32 Quentin Thompson
    SA36 Ryan Alexander
    SA41 Brian Chadwick
    SA53 Raymond Hedley
    SA55 Brenton Lee
    SA69 Ryan White
    SA87 Rod Dissel
    WA4 Greg Horan
    WA7 Shaun Cubbage
    WA57 Brett Morrison
    WA91 David Boyes
    NSW27 Shane Newstead
    V1 Jamie Collins
    V7 Frank Thierry
    V22 Tristan James
    V24 Darren McCarthy
    V55 Grant Cullinger
    V79 Tim Reidy
    Q15 Matt Hardy
    Q18 Russ Hardy

    Murray Machining & Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway
    Saturday 25 January

    Adults $20
    Concession $15
    12 to 15 years $10
    11 years & Under
    Gates Open 3.30pm

    Hot Laps 5pm
    Racing 5.30pm

    Pit Gates Open 1pm
    Drivers $35 plus Transponder cost $15
    Pit Entry $50
    Licenced Pit Entry $35
    Driver's Meeting 4.30pm

    Release by: Paris Charles

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 1, 2023

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023

  • SRA Heartland Raceway
  • Friday, April 7, 2023

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway