• Due to the wet weather the scrutineering location for the SSA Australian Junior Sedan Title has now been moved. It will be held undercover at the NorthEd complex in Merbein South about 5 kms from the track towards Adelaide, located on the corner of Sturt Highway and River Ave. There will be flat bed trucks and open trailers to carry cars that are already unloaded at the track. There has been no change to the allocated scrutineering times. See www.milduraspeedway.com or Timmis Speedway Facebook page for further updates.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, March 23, 2023

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 24, 2023

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • AutoKlene Hobart Speedway
  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Friday, March 31, 2023

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023

  • SRA Heartland Raceway
  • Friday, April 7, 2023

  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway