Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Due to the wet weather the scrutineering location for the SSA Australian Junior Sedan Title has now been moved. It will be held undercover at the NorthEd complex in Merbein South about 5 kms from the track towards Adelaide, located on the corner of Sturt Highway and River Ave. There will be flat bed trucks and open trailers to carry cars that are already unloaded at the track. There has been no change to the allocated scrutineering times. See www.milduraspeedway.com or Timmis Speedway Facebook page for further updates.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021

  • Riverland Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway