• This Saturday night Bangholme based truck driver, Owen Bulman will set out to achieve his best ever & most memorable speedway result if he can claim a podium result in the Victorian Mini Sprint title at Nyora Raceway, & true of any real racer, Bulman is not content with just finishing with a podium result, he wants the win.

    Bulman who has experienced other divisions of Speedway including Karts & a dabble with the Sprintcars, is really loving being back in Mini Sprintcars & being more than competitive in the top of the field.

    The title venue of Nyora is one of Owen’s favourites up with Redline Raceway, so there is no doubt he will be comfortable on Saturday & now it’s up to himself & Phil & Bianca Gibbs to ensure the car is set up to whatever the conditions bring & steer the # 7 to the line.

    Bulman loves being in the Mini Sprints & finds the Parson’s brothers Matt & Dean & Kev Bomford amongst his friends at & away from the track being drivers that are great to race with & supportive with his racing.

    A top five result will be Owen’s best result in a competitive field, a top three will be extremely enjoyable & the win, well that will set Owen up & be a defining moment in his life.

    The Victorian Speedway Council wishes Owen the best this weekend as he chases a strong result at the title.

    Owen Bulman would like to thank:
    Lynnae Photography
    Full Boar Fourbie Drawers
    Sunraysia Kart Centre
    Pillars Park Horse Agistments
    Out Back Accessories

    Written by
    Dean Thompson
    DMT Sports Media
    for Victorian Speedway Council

    Owen Bulman a red hot chance at Nyora (C) Inaction Photos

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Wangaratta Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Manjimup Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Westline Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway