Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Australian V8 Dirt Modified Champion, Brisbanes Kevin Britten will be looking for a hat trick of A Main wins as he completes his western tour of Blue Ribbon Events.

    Britten led home a stella field at Geraldton in West Australian Championship recently with another show of dominance at Bunbury last weekend.


    Britten driving the JBR Motorsport Australia 1 Chev will start favourite to secure the win in the South Australian Championship and the Round 3 of the 5 Star Dirt Series supported by Speedway Australia.
    He will be challenged at the spectacular Murrays Machining and Sheds venue, by a swarm of Victorians, including Daniel Scott, Steve Milthorpe, Paul Tindal, Daryl Hickson and Mick Kiraly.

    "Add to the mix the inform, former Australian Champ Scott Cannon and rookie sensation Lee McKinnell, we have the ingredients for another great display of racing.” DMA President Garry Wathen said.

    Drivers will battle over 3 qualifying rounds with a 30 lap A-Main to determine who will wear the SA 1 Decal.

    Wathen said he was looking for to the divisions return to the venue, “We will welcome a new local driver to V8 Dirt Modified racing, Ian Neal was inspired by last years event and joins the ranks in the no. 61 Chev on March 19.

    Drivers are reminded to bring drop sheets and to purchase tickets on line to avoid the pit queue.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Roma International Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway