Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Some of the USA and Australia’s best USC drivers will be on hand for a special ‘meet the fans night’ at Murray Bridge’s Swanport Hotel tomorrow night, January 6.

    From 6pm fans can meet American Brad Sweet, USC QLD Champion Robbie Farr, Murray Bridge Toyota ambassador and USC SA rookie Lisa Walker plus several others and watch the WSS action from Brisbane on the USC Giant Video Screen.

    Autograph opportunities, cold drinks and great pub food make this the perfect curtain raiser to Saturday night’s massive USA vs AUS blockbuster featuring Americans Brad Sweet, Brian Brown Harli White, Dominic Scelzi, Corey Eliason and Knoxville Nationals champion Jason Johnson against national hero Robbie Farr and all the USC SA stars, PLUS a Demolition Derby presented by Murray Bridge Toyota

    You can find the Swanport Hotel at 3166 Jervois Rd Murray Bridge.
    Entry is free so come along, watch the WSS action on the USC Giant Video Screen and have a drink and a meal with the stars!
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Manjimup Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Wangaratta Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Westline Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway