• Some of the USA and Australia’s best USC drivers will be on hand for a special ‘meet the fans night’ at Murray Bridge’s Swanport Hotel tomorrow night, January 6.

    From 6pm fans can meet American Brad Sweet, USC QLD Champion Robbie Farr, Murray Bridge Toyota ambassador and USC SA rookie Lisa Walker plus several others and watch the WSS action from Brisbane on the USC Giant Video Screen.

    Autograph opportunities, cold drinks and great pub food make this the perfect curtain raiser to Saturday night’s massive USA vs AUS blockbuster featuring Americans Brad Sweet, Brian Brown Harli White, Dominic Scelzi, Corey Eliason and Knoxville Nationals champion Jason Johnson against national hero Robbie Farr and all the USC SA stars, PLUS a Demolition Derby presented by Murray Bridge Toyota

    You can find the Swanport Hotel at 3166 Jervois Rd Murray Bridge.
    Entry is free so come along, watch the WSS action on the USC Giant Video Screen and have a drink and a meal with the stars!
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway