False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • Following the announcement that the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway at Murray Bridge will host the opening two rounds of the 2017/18 World Series Sprintcars tour on December 26 and 27, 2017 the Track Management took several requests from keen race fans wanting to know if camping would be permitted onsite. Therefore, the decision has been made to make a limited number of camping spots available onsite for the two nights of racing

    With limited space available the decision has been made to make twenty (20) camping spots available in the top car park. If you wish to reserve a site please contact the office as it will be first in best dressed so don’t be disappointed, reserve your spot today! Email office@murraybridgespeedway.com.

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway