Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The second round of the Super Sedan Summer Series will be held this Saturday at Les Gorman Park, Mt Barker, with another big field entered.

    Eighteen drivers have entered for the second round, seven days after the opening round was won by Chris Pavlovich, who will again be hard to beat on his home track, where he has already tasted success earlier this season.

    Pavlovich was chased hard throughout the twenty lap A Main by Gary Higgs, who is also in the field, and has been quick at the Mt Barker venue in the past, and is sure to pressure Pavlovich all the way.

    Nathan Masson is also very quick at the daylight venue, and did not compete in the opening round and will be a welcome addition to the field. Damon Trouchet who finished third in last Saturday nights opening round will also compete, along with Kevin Bell and Kemble Aylett.

    Racing commences at 1.00pm WST, with events also scheduled for Junior Sedans, Street Stock and Production Sedans.


    W3 Damon Trouchet
    W4 Bert Vosbergen
    W5 Kevin Bell
    W8 Chris Pavlovich
    W9 Kemble Aylett
    W10 Kyle Larson
    W11 Wayne Coleman
    W16 Damon Wallinger
    W30 Peter Wallinger
    W63 Tony St Jack
    W68 Rob Knox
    W69 Nathan Masson
    W71 Adam Campbell
    W81 Gary Higgs
    W86 Brett Higgs
    W96 Steve Larson
    W99 Lee Aylett
    W127 Luke O'Hanlon


    Gary Higgs set for battle this Saturday at Les Gorman Park

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,