• The third round of the GJ Gardner NSW Super Sedan Series will be held this Saturday night at the Goulburn Speedway, with a good field entered.

    Drivers will be praying for fine weather after the second round of the series was washed out, leaving drivers without competition for over a month.

    Nine drivers will contest the round while another five will contest the development series, which should lend itself to a great nights racing at the Goulburn venue.

    Lachlan Onley, Wayne Dick, Darren Anning and Mark Towers are amongst the entries for Saturday night with racing commencing at 6.00pm EDST

    The opening round of the South Eastern Production Sedan Series will also be on the schedule.

    Development Series

    N5 Daryl Brice
    N7 Mark Sommers
    N8 Glen Stoddard
    N18 Scott Haynes
    N75 Kurt Kranitis

    Super Sedans
    N7 Wayne Dick
    N14 Mark Towers
    N17 Lachlan Onley
    N23 Andrew White
    N34 Darren Anning
    N44 Bernard Roberts
    N47 Daryl Moon
    N57 Paul Kranitis
    N67 Steve Johnson

    Lachlan Onley in full flight. Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography.

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Valvoline Raceway