• More than twenty Street Stock drivers have entered for Saturday nights event at the Quit Bunbury Speedway, which promises to provide plenty of great racing.

    The Street Stock action around the State has been incredibly close all season, and Saturday night will be no exception with Ethan Genev, Michael Hamon, Wayne Thomson, Phil Lycholit and Damien Amato all likely to be prominent across the four qualifying heats, prior to the twenty lap Feature Race.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm WST, with live and free audio available from the Speedway Sedans Australia website on Channel 3.

    Official Nominations

    W4 Ethan Genev
    W9 Dave Linthorne
    W15 Wayne Thomson
    W16 Clint Hadley
    W17 Aaron Sutton
    W18 Adam Houston
    W19 Jamie Terkildsen
    W19 Simon McNab
    W37 Jeremy Ferris
    W38 Trevor Dace
    W44 Brodie Dunn
    W47 Ray Rick
    W52 Paul Bowman
    W57 Michael Hamon
    W66 Ben Norman
    W70 Barry Hunter
    W71 Phil Lycholit
    W77 Daniel Sutton
    W81 Damien Amato
    W89 Colin Metcalfe
    W101 Dylan McGee
    W189 Carl Pickersgill



    Ethan Genev set for a big night of racing in Bunbury. Photo courtesy of Fastlane Photography

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway