False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • As the hectic month of February continues the All Star Series heads back to Heartland Raceway for RD8 of the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series this Saturday 10th February. Holding the second round their back in November drivers are keen to get back to the big almost half mile complex. The wide open track is always popular amongst the teams and this weekend will be no exception.

    “We have a fantastic car count with nearly 30 cars nominated. Paul Solomon took out the feature last November and wants to double up again this weekend, and with the points getting really serious now it is even more important to all the top teams. Caruso still holds a marginal lead of 43 points from Paul Solomon and Chris Solomon in 3rd only 3 points behind his brother. ” Mandy Searle said.

    It is the last long drive for all the South Australian teams before they get to run closer to home for the next 3 shows. Crossing the Victorian border again will be Mark Caruso’s SA33, Dan Evans SA77, Jarman Dalitz SA95, Cody Atkins SA69, young guns Jacko Gartner SA16 & Ben Gartner’s SA32, newcomer SA38 Lachlan McDonough and young female racer Cheian Perrett’s SA98. An impressive effort from the South Aussie teams.

    Brenten Farrer’s V34 is back in form after winning at Horsham last weekend. Farrer is another that loves the Heartland track and would love to make this his third A Main win for the season. Locky picked up a podium last weekend finishing 2nd and would dearly love to get another A Main win and in doing so he would tie with Tony Moule as the driver to win the most A mains in the history of the Series.

    Hard charging Brayden Parr’s V77 is back with the series as is V6 Eddie Lumbar & V64 ‘Buzzard’ Aldersley. Throw in Tancredi, Moule, Campbell and all the series regulars the racing will be hard and fast as always.

    Racing from 6.00pm Heartland Raceway, Moama. NSW



    Paul Solomon & Team Hutchins winners of Rd 2 at Heartland Raceway earlier this season

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway