False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • Andy Maxwell Jnr was quickest in Thursdays official practice for the Speedway Sedans Australia, National Street Stock Title at Adelaide Motorsports Park.

    The action at practice was thick and fast, and with 120 entries, drivers were restricted to eight laps each (four each way).

    After thirty seven practice sessions, Maxwell Jnr was 0.001 of a second quicker than Queenslands Travis Hutchison, while West Australian Michael Hamon and Victorian Brad McClure were third and fourth fastest. In an amazingly close time score chart, the quartet were separated by a mere 0.005.

    Seventy seven drivers were separated by less than a second on a day which have some drama with several cars requiring assistance from the track, none more so than Todd Rose who hit the fence hard in turn four.

    Racing on Friday commences at 4.00pm CDST.

    OFFICIAL TIMES (Top 50)
    1. S132 Andy Maxwell Jnr 19.325
    2. Q75 Travis Hutchison 19.326
    3. Q78 Michael Hamon 19.329
    4. V24 Brad McClure 19.330
    5. V61 Matt Nelson 19.360
    6. N111 Jacob Mills 19.375
    7. S86 Bailey Heinrich 19.418
    8. V102 Mick Dann 19.418
    9. S46 Anthony Beare 19.435
    10. W56 Jace Kempton 19.541
    11. W9 Marty Kelly 19.558
    12. S15 Sam Brumfield 19.579
    13. W76 Hayden Norman 19.587
    14. S21 Mark Jennings 19.606
    15. V37 Darryl Atkinson 19.633
    16. S12 Darren Flatman 19.653
    17. S41 Scott Merrett 19.657
    18. W49 Peter Herbert 19.661
    19. T135 Matt Atkinson 19.668
    20. W34 Ethan Genev 19.674
    21. V83 David Barrie 19.702
    22. W92 Paul Briggs 19.721
    23. V74 Lenny Bates 19.728
    24. V48 Mick Clark 19.766
    25. S91 Darren Brumfield 19.780
    26. NT143 Simon Spitzbarth 19.793
    27. V112 Leigh Gooding 19.799
    28. V122 Corey Sandow 19.814
    29. T28 Dale Riley Jnr 19.826
    30. W51 Cody Avins 19.829
    31. W181 Peter Walker 19.860
    32. W101 Damon Thomson 19.864
    33. V127 Jason DeGoldi 19.878
    34. N73 Colin Peadon 19.887
    35. A1 Rhys Heinrich 19.889
    36. W16 Jack Barnewall 19.903
    37. V183 Brooke Ferguson 19.907
    38. S27 Cade Cox 19.909
    39. S18 Jason Duell 19.915
    40. V32 Darren Giacometti 19.916
    41. Q99 Peter Thompson 19.933
    42. V114 Megan Forrest 19.936
    43. V142 Chris Hay 19.939
    44. V54 Morris Ahearn 19.954
    45. Q88 Nathan Barbeler 19.959
    46. S36 Adrian Jones 19.964
    47. S2 Anthony Buchanan 19.999
    48. W125 Craig Clayton 20.004
    49. S87 Jayden Edwards 20.006
    50. W85 Peter Dowie 20.049
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway