Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Super Sedan Summer Series moves to the Make Smoking History Collie Speedway on Saturday night, with a good field entered, for their yearly sojourn to the Coalfields venue.

    Chris Pavlovich and Gary Higgs have dominated the previous rounds of the series, with the duo putting on some great racing.

    Damon Trouchet, Kyle Larson and Kevin Bell have also been quick and will be looking to change the winning run of Pavlovich and Higgs.
    Adyme Harvey makes a welcome return to the line-up, which also includes Bert Vosbergen and Rob Knox.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm WST with events also scheduled for Junior Sedans, Street Stock and Production Sedans.

    W3 Damon Trouchet
    W4 Bert Vosbergen
    W5 Kevin Bell
    W8 Chris Pavlovich
    W10 Kyle Larson
    W16 Damo Wallinger
    W25 Nathan Thiele
    W30 Peter Wallinger
    W63 Tony St Jack
    W68 Robyn Knox
    W71 Adam Campbell
    W81 Gary Higgs
    W86 Brett Higgs
    W88 Adyme Harvey
    W96 Steve Larson
    W99 Lee Aylett
    W127 Luke O'Hanlon
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway