Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • This Saturday night at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway the thirty sixth running of the Tasmanian Super Sedan Title will be held with Callum Harper looking to win his fourth title in six years.

    Harper, the winner of six Feature races this season, including on at the Carrick venue, will have to stave off the opposition of David Nichols, who will be looking to add to his own history, by winning his eighth title, the first in 1990 and the last in 2014, and last years runner-up.

    Former National Champion, Steve Jordan, is the sole Interstate competitor in the field, and has had solid results this season, and will provide stiff opposition to both Harper and Nichols.

    Steve Latham and Adam Beechey are also both entered, with the pair doing plenty of racing on the mainland earlier this season, and are also likely to figure prominently.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST with the Tasmanian Junior Sedan Title also on the program.


    T3 David Nichols
    T7 Nathan Howells
    T8 Steve Latham
    Q10 Steve Jordan
    T11 Gil Aylett
    T22 Callum Harper
    T24 Anthony Manion
    T25 Joe Breitkopf
    T41 Adam Beechey
    T47 Lucas Dillon
    T48 Wayne Dillon
    T71 Robert Bird

    Above: Steve Jordan, lone interstate driver in the Title. Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Gilgandra District Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway