False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • This Saturday night at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway the thirty sixth running of the Tasmanian Super Sedan Title will be held with Callum Harper looking to win his fourth title in six years.

    Harper, the winner of six Feature races this season, including on at the Carrick venue, will have to stave off the opposition of David Nichols, who will be looking to add to his own history, by winning his eighth title, the first in 1990 and the last in 2014, and last years runner-up.

    Former National Champion, Steve Jordan, is the sole Interstate competitor in the field, and has had solid results this season, and will provide stiff opposition to both Harper and Nichols.

    Steve Latham and Adam Beechey are also both entered, with the pair doing plenty of racing on the mainland earlier this season, and are also likely to figure prominently.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST with the Tasmanian Junior Sedan Title also on the program.

    Nominations

    T3 David Nichols
    T7 Nathan Howells
    T8 Steve Latham
    Q10 Steve Jordan
    T11 Gil Aylett
    T22 Callum Harper
    T24 Anthony Manion
    T25 Joe Breitkopf
    T41 Adam Beechey
    T47 Lucas Dillon
    T48 Wayne Dillon
    T71 Robert Bird

    Above: Steve Jordan, lone interstate driver in the Title. Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway