• The prestigious Bill Miller Fireball Derby will be held at Adelaide Motorsport Park on Saturday night.

    South Australian Champion, Dave Gartner and last weekends winner of the Super Sedan Goldrush, Ryan Alexander, headline the field.

    Racing is sure to be spectacular, with highest pointscorers starting at the back in the 40 lap main event.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm CDST

    Nominations
    S1 Dave Gartner
    S2 Daniel Obst
    S5 Trevor Ware
    S12 Kym Hammerstein
    S22 Paul Blenkiron
    S34 Kym Leyson
    S43 Jason Gantz
    S47 Ryan Alexander
    S52 Michael Brown
    S93 Kym Jury
    S99 Steve Schwarz
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway