• The curtain will come down on the Make Smoking History Collie Speedway this Saturday night, with a massive field of Street Stock entered for the Street Stock Classic.

    The forty lap main event is the traditional finale to the Street Stock season at the Coalfields venue, which has amassed twenty seven entries.

    The field is a very strong field, which will see Ethan Genev, Luke Fraser, Josh Davies, Cody Avins, Damon Thomson, Brodie Dunn and Wayne Thomson, seven of the regular Collie competitors who have produced some brilliant racing all season.

    They will have plenty of competition to keep the honest on Saturday night, including Hamish Macalpine, Evan Wakefield, Peter Herbert, Tim Coxall, Jamie Oldfield and Michael Hamon to name but a few, in the very strong line-up.

    Racing commences at 5.00pm WST, with events for Production Sedans, and Junior Sedans, which also have very big fields. Live audio via Speedway Sedans Australias website on Channel 3 will also be available.

    W00 Hamish Macalpine
    W3 Luke Fraser
    W4 Ethan Genev
    W7 Michael Hamon
    W9 Marty Kelly
    W10 Damon Thomson
    W15 Wayne Thomson
    W16 Colin Metcalf
    W19 Jamie Terkidsen
    W20 Brad Hayes
    W21 Evan Wakefield
    W25 Craig Clayton
    W28 Tim Coxall
    W31 Cody Avins
    W32 Ben Ferris
    W38 Trevor Dace
    W41 Tahi Andrews
    W43 Josh Davies
    W44 Brody Dunn
    W44 Peter Herbert
    W51 Justin Melhuish
    W66 Ben Norman
    W69 Paul Joss
    W70 Barry Hunter
    W77 Darren Sutton
    W86 Jamie Oldfield
    W199 Phil Lycholit

    Photo: Ethan Genev in action at Collie. Photo courtesy of Aidan Skraha
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway