• Robbie Farr enters the USC SA Grand Final this Saturday night at the Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway as the overall points leader on 748 points. Farr will be chasing his second Ultimate Sprintcar Championship of the season having wrapped up the USC NSW at the Valvoline Raceway last weekend.

    Farr has had an outstanding record at the South Australian venue this season having secured three feature event wins, a runner-up finish and a third placing in the five main events that he completed. Robbie crashed out of the A-Main at the last round when in sight of the flag while challenging for the lead.

    Can Robbie Farr hang on to points lead and win his first USC SA Title? Be at Murray Bridge this Saturday night to find out.

    The USC SA Grand Final will be held at the Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway this Saturday night (April 14).
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gatton Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway