False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • This Saturday night the Brims Concrete Super Sedans Series, supported by Barnes Drilling, heads to the Ian Boettcher Race Parts, Kingaroy Speedway, with another strong field entered for round five of the series.

    This season has been very close with numerous different winners including Wayne Randall, who won the Feature race at the last event.

    Randall will be looking to continue that form but will have to contend with Darren Kane who has been the most successful driver at the venue in the last five years, although David Musch and Matty Pascoe have also tasted success at the venue.

    Randall was able to defeat Pascoe, Darren Hawkings, Gavin Northfield, David Musch and Bob McCosker in the thirty lap main event at Rockhampton two weeks ago, with all drivers with the exception of Hawkings in this weekends entry list.

    Justin Randall, Tania Smith, Matt and Leigh Williams and Sean Black are also in the field, ensuring Saturday nights racing will be first class.

    Also on the Kingaroy schedule will be events for Modified Sedans with racing commencing at 5.00pm EST.

    Nomination (19)
    SSA0 Justin Randall
    L3 Tania Smith
    RK3 Matthew Williams
    RK4 Leigh Williams
    SSA6 Wayne Randall
    SB12 David Musch
    SSA15 Gavin Northfield
    B15 Matty Pascoe
    Q20 Nicholas OKeefe
    Q22 Dale Christensen
    SSA26 Sean Black
    RK31 Brendan Doyle
    SB31 Travis Barron
    Q36 Darren Kane
    GL39 Bob McCosker
    Q44 Trent Wilson
    Q7` Shayne Lau
    SSA 91 Ed Doherty
    Q99 Mark OBrien

    Photo: Justin and Wayne Randall in action
    Photo courtesy of the Art of Speed
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Esperance Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Westline Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway