Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • This Saturday night the Brims Concrete Super Sedans Series, supported by Barnes Drilling, heads to the Ian Boettcher Race Parts, Kingaroy Speedway, with another strong field entered for round five of the series.

    This season has been very close with numerous different winners including Wayne Randall, who won the Feature race at the last event.

    Randall will be looking to continue that form but will have to contend with Darren Kane who has been the most successful driver at the venue in the last five years, although David Musch and Matty Pascoe have also tasted success at the venue.

    Randall was able to defeat Pascoe, Darren Hawkings, Gavin Northfield, David Musch and Bob McCosker in the thirty lap main event at Rockhampton two weeks ago, with all drivers with the exception of Hawkings in this weekends entry list.

    Justin Randall, Tania Smith, Matt and Leigh Williams and Sean Black are also in the field, ensuring Saturday nights racing will be first class.

    Also on the Kingaroy schedule will be events for Modified Sedans with racing commencing at 5.00pm EST.

    Nomination (19)
    SSA0 Justin Randall
    L3 Tania Smith
    RK3 Matthew Williams
    RK4 Leigh Williams
    SSA6 Wayne Randall
    SB12 David Musch
    SSA15 Gavin Northfield
    B15 Matty Pascoe
    Q20 Nicholas OKeefe
    Q22 Dale Christensen
    SSA26 Sean Black
    RK31 Brendan Doyle
    SB31 Travis Barron
    Q36 Darren Kane
    GL39 Bob McCosker
    Q44 Trent Wilson
    Q7` Shayne Lau
    SSA 91 Ed Doherty
    Q99 Mark OBrien

    Photo: Justin and Wayne Randall in action
    Photo courtesy of the Art of Speed
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway