False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The format for the 2019 Avalon Raceway’s Presidents Cup is for forty eight drivers and today the nomination have closed and no further nomination will be taken. The Annual Presidents Cup is one of the Blue Ribbon events on the National Race date calendar for the Sprintcar drivers that have always attracted a top field of competitors and this year’s event booked in for Wednesday the 16th of January has a top class field of entries once again. The full list of nomination received as per the nomination criteria can be viewed on Sprintcar World under nominations.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Esperance Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Westline Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway