Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Night 3 of the South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic Is Sold Out with only tickets that have already been purchased, season passes and reserved seat holders to be admitted after 3pm.

    In the safety and comfort of all patrons this decision has had to made and The Management and Board of Premier Speedway apologise for any inconvenience caused.

    Any crews with the Minimum Entry Requirement (Speedway Australia) will still be admitted, no one day pit licences will be issued.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway