• Kemble Aylett returns to the Super Sedan Summer Series this Saturday night, at the Make Smoking History, Bunbury Speedway, and is looking forward to having a big night.

    Having just returned from a month in Tasmania, Aylett will drive his spare car on Saturday night, while his main car is prepared for the National Title, which will be held later this month at Mt Gambier.

    Aylett was forced to miss the third round and fourth rounds of the series while he travelled and raced in Tasmania, which has seen him drop out of the top ten, but despite this, Aylett will be one of the drivers to watch on Saturday night, before an expected big crowd at the South West venue.

    “It’s like putting on an old pair of shoes”, he said, describing racing the spare car for the fifth round of the series. “I am certainly looking forward to racing at Bunbury”.

    A field of twelve have entered for Saturday night, which will see drivers compete in two heats each, before the twenty lap main event.


    POINTS AFTER ROUND FOUR
    1. W1 Chris Pavlovich 549
    2. W5 Kevin Bell 534
    3. W96 Stephen Larson 358
    4. W38 Adrian Geary 317
    5. W7 Zac Minshull 281
    6. W98 Adyme Harvey 275
    7. W10 Kyle Larson 275
    8. W53 Ryan Gunson 234
    9. W77 Warren Minshull 211
    10. W55 Nathan Bell 175

    Nominations
    W1 Chris Pavlovich
    W5 Kevin Bell
    W10 Kyle Larson
    W16 Damo Wallinger
    W38 Dustin Higgs
    W43 Craig Gilbert
    W55 Nathan Bell
    W68 Rob Knox
    W71 Adam Campbell
    W81 Gary Higgs
    W96 Stephen Larson
    W99 Kemble Aylett

    Aylett would like to thank his sponsors:
    Melcarlee Transport 9
    Sledge Hammer Engines
    Wolley Engineering

    Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Laang Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Waikerie
  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway