• Please be advised that the Speedway Sedans Northern Territory Executive have cancelled both our scheduled State Titles for 2020.

    Negotiations with both venues will continue at a later date regarding hosting the 2021 Titles. Competitors who have nominated for these events will have their nomination refunded as soon as possible.

    Release by Speedway Sedans Northern Territory.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, March 2, 2024

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Dubbo Speedway
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Friday, March 8, 2024

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • SRA - Premier Speedway
  • Lismore Speedway
  • Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Friday, March 29, 2024

  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024

  • Gladstone Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024

  • Gladstone Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, April 6, 2024

  • Gunnedah Speedway