• The potential for the South West Conveyancing Fifty for 50 weekend entry list to crack the 60-car mark is very real with a more entries having been confirmed in recent days as ticket sales for the event continue in an equally as steady manner.

    With just under $100,000.00 in prizemoney on offer over the two nights of competition, the capped 3,000 strong audience is set for a treat as some of the sport’s biggest names converge on Sungold Stadium for the two nights of competition.

    Current Australian Champion Jamie Veal along with the past three Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic Champions in James McFadden, Robbie Farr and Corey McCullagh will be joined by the likes of Grant Anderson, Brad Keller, Ryan Jones, Jye O’Keeffe, David Murcott, Darren Mollenoyux, Lachie McHugh, Jock Goodyer, Daniel Pestka will join a host of Victorian Stars such as John Vogels, Brett Milburn, Jordyn Charge and Cameron Waters of V8 Super Cars fame who will make his Sungold Stadium, Sprintcar debut as a part of the event.

    Adding even more prestige to the event is R & M Security who will replicate their involvement in the South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic by awarding $2,500 to the Best Presented Car and Crew at the Fifty for 50 weekend!

    This prize alone is set to ensure that the teams present themselves immaculately for both nights of competition.

    With more news to come in the coming days with regards to an exciting pair of Quick Time Awards the count down is on until next Friday, January 22 when night one of the South West Conveyancing Fifty for 50 weekend, which forms an integral part of the Speedway Australia Super Series gets underway!

    Have you got your tickets yet ? Don’t miss out, log onto www.premierspeedway.com.au to claim yours!

    Sprintcar Entrants:

    Jamie Veal A1
    Domain Ramsay V2
    Ben Morris SA3
    Darren Mollenoyux V3
    Lisa Walker S4
    Cameron Waters V6
    Lachie McHugh NQ7
    Bobby Daly V8
    Scott Enderl S11
    Phil Micallef VA11
    Kristy Ellis V12
    Brock Hallett S13
    Joel Heinrich S16
    Dennis Jones V17
    James McFadden W17
    Brad Keller S19
    Glen Sutherland S20
    Brayden Cooley V20
    Ben Micallef V21
    Jock Goodyer T22
    Leigh Mugavin VA22
    Jye O'Keeffe NT25
    Daniel Pestka S27
    Ross Jarred V27
    Andrew Hughes V28
    Stephen Spark V32
    Eddie Lumbar N36
    Terry Kelly S37
    Grant Anderson V37
    Darryl Atkinson VA37
    Lachlan McDonough S38
    Chris McInerney N40
    Daniel Puddy S43
    Tim Van Ginneken V44
    Adam King V48
    Robert Nicholas VA51
    Matt Egel S52
    Troy Hose V57
    Jordyn Charge V60
    Tate Frsot T62
    Ryan Jones S63
    Brett Milburn V68
    John Vogels V70
    Jake Smith V72
    Mitch Smith V75
    David Donegan VA75
    Brayden Parr V77
    Austin McDonald S85
    Robbie Farr V88
    Grant Stansfield VA88
    Corey McCullagh V90
    Travis Millar V93
    David Murcott S97
    Peter Doukas V98

    End Release.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway