• On Good Friday the final ever round of the Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers Allstars series was contested at Timmis Speedway, Mildura. Steve Caruso would write his name in the History Book as the last ever A-Main Winner of the series after it was announced a month before that Mandy Searles series would finish after 17 seasons of competition.

    Rusty Hickman meanwhile would finish Second and wrap up his second Allstars Series Championship emulating the feats of his famous father Darren who won the very first Allstars Series 17 years ago. 3 time Allstars series champ and current Australia 1 Mark Caruso would round out the top 3.

    Todd Moule started 10th but worked his way through the field to finish in 4th. Paul Solomon rounded out the top 5. They were followed by Keke Falland, Jordyn Charge, Brendan Guerin, Ryan Davis and Ricky Maiolo rounding out the top 10. Chris Solomon was next with Jake Smith, Jarman Dalitz, Todd Hobson, Ben Morris, Boyd Harris, Phil Lock and Jeremy Kupsch rounding out the finishers. Corey Sandow would be the only car to finish on the infield.

    On an emotional night where we said goodbye to an amazing series.
    Speedway Australia CEO Darren Tindall would make a special presentation to Series Promoter Mandy Searle in recognition of a wonderful 17 years of Allstars Competition.

    Heat winners – Phil Lock, Chris Solomon, Rusty Hickman, Ben Morris, Todd Moule, Todd Hobson

    Contingency Winners
    IDIGIT Lucky $100 draw – Brett Smith - $100 cash
    Bar Up 8 – Brendan Guerin
    Bullseye Lucky 7 – Jordyn Charge- $100 cash
    Heath Hunter Hire Quick Time Award – Steve Caruso- $100 cash
    Hoosier 5 – Paul Solomon – WAV tire
    Hickman’s Tree Maintenance 4 – Todd Moule - $200 cash
    HCC Maxie’s Keep on Fighting Award – Jarreth Argus - $100 cash
    TEH Hard Charger –Todd Moule - $100 cash
    Auto Premier Last Man Standing – Jeremy Kupsch - $100 cash
    Mintpig Lucky Draw – Jordyn Charge - $100 Fuel Card

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway